KH3D-DDD Should I get Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance?

• Thread starter Hikki
  • Start date

?

• Yes

Votes: 12 100.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hikki

Hikki

Nintendo 3DS Legend
Towns Folk
I haven't played this one yet and I have some knowledge on Kindgon Hearts's storyline and such. I want to get the next Pokemon Game to go out and also maybe Super Smash Bros. Is it worth the money? Let me know why I should get it since I have played same of other games. :p

If your not really into fighting games like Super Smash Brothers then i would really say get the game because I tried it and it was very amazing , I think that you'll like it too . I don't really think another Pokemon game might come now anytime soon maybe in a few years but that is quite long >.<

There is also a demo in the eShop so I suggest that you try it if you haven't so yeah :p
Smash is best for multiplayer purposes so that is a nice choice when you have different people and friends to play with :D

If your not really into fighting games like Super Smash Brothers then i would really say get the game because I tried it and it was very amazing , I think that you'll like it too . I don't really think another Pokemon game might come now anytime soon maybe in a few years but that is quite long >.<

There is also a demo in the eShop so I suggest that you try it if you haven't so yeah :p
Smash is best for multiplayer purposes so that is a nice choice when you have different people and friends to play with :D
Oh there is a demo :O I will play. Depnding on my experince on this "demo" I will get it first then. :D I still REALLY want to get Super Smash Bros. :mad: still need to choose which to get ::banghead::banghead::banghead: Help! @Sora and Roxas tell me the new features pls! I don't use 3D much because it kills my eye :blackeye: I won't get the new 3ds though cause I can't :panda: